Journal#11: Skeleton Preview

During this week I finally discovered what I wished to do for my three project. This week I focused on working on the bone study due to the fact last semester I slacked on it and it came out rather unappealing in my eyes. I wanted to put m focus into this bone study and produce at least two works that I will then use as a jump;ing off point in my final bone study drawing.

The reason I am not focusing on my other two projects right now is that is has recently come to my attention that I begin to shut down and physically overheat when I work on far too many things at once. My head physically becomes hot, my ears begin to burn and it feels like steam evaporates out of them. I get a massive headache and just stop being productive and become destructive towards whatever work I am doing at the time. Hence why for this next week i wish to focus on my comic and getting my images for the comic made or at least get them in a state where I can simply put them together into an almost finished project. Leaving me time to work on my self-portrait which I believe will take the most time out of all my current projects.

Thank you for reading and have a nice day.

About Alex Mandzi

I'm a new artist and wish to become a game designer. I like cartoons and draw them as well.
This entry was posted in Non-Time-Based and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

