Interactive Design: WordPress Draft

For this project I am tasked with designing a wordpress theme.  I was asked what word would I used to describe my theme. It took me a while to think of just what word to use. I thought of energetic, spastic, persistent, etc. I tried to think of just what work I wanted to show off on this and it all came back to my charcoal drawings.  The work that I am most passionate about is these drawings I do and so in my mind I imaged passion as a deep red color and utilized it on the text to symbolize that even if there’s only a little there, it can lead to an even greater possibilities.

portfolio

About Alex Mandzi

I'm a new artist and wish to become a game designer. I like cartoons and draw them as well.
This entry was posted in Interactive Design and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

