Interactive Design: Html Draft

Here is my html draft:

<!doctype html>
<html>
<head>
<title></title>
</head>
<body>

<button onclick=”alert(‘Hi Im Alex and I work with charcoal. Thank you for visiting my page. Please feel free to look around.’)”>About </button>
<button onclick=”alert(‘I primarily do charcoal. Both black and white. I channel music into my work from rock to pop. I have try to find the right balance between my makrs and my emotions while in the zone!’)”>Charcoal</button>
<button onclick=”alert(‘Ive done work with photoshop, adobe premier, and maya. ‘)”>Past Works</button>
<div id=”posts”>
</body>

</html>

And my css draft:
body{
background-color: #212121

}
#textbox{
color: #000000;
background-color: #dddddd;
color: #FFFFFF;
}

#banner{
height: 20%;
width: 100%;
background-color: #FFFFFF;
color: #000000;
text-align: center;
font-size:

}
.button {
background-color: #EEEEEE;
border: none;
color: #000000;
padding: 20px 30px;
text-align: center;
text-decoration: none;
display: inline-block;
font-size: 45px;
margin: 4px 5px;
cursor: pointer;
font-weight: bold;
width:10%;
}

#posts{

color:  #FFFFFF

background-color: #000000

}

About Alex Mandzi

I'm a new artist and wish to become a game designer. I like cartoons and draw them as well.
This entry was posted in Interactive Design and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

